Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Torrent Power result

Here is the primary list of shortlisted candidates:

1.Akash Darji
2.Bansi Kathrotiya
3.Dharmesh Chauhan
4.Madhav Desai
5.Mehul Soparia
6.Mohit Davera
7.Nil Kher
8.Uday Parmar
9.Umang Kothari
10.Vinay Kothari
11.Deep Patel
12.Paras Unjia

Note: This is not the final list of short listed candidates, this probable list has been given to us so that the students can start preparing for the GD and PI.
The final list of the selected candidates from the mentioned candidates will be conveyed to us after the successful complition of their recruitment process in all the colleges.
This list may vary according to their decision after going in all the colleges.
Final list will be posted as soon as we get the list.